Year: 2014

Elders on Session:

Moderator:             Rev. George Furniss
Clerk of Session:    Beverly Treneman

Ruling Elders Ministry Assignments Elder Email
Class of 2014
Chuck Burkholder Building & Grounds (Chairman) Email Chuck Burkholder
Jeff Clevenger Children, Youth, & Families Email Jeff Clevenger
Ron Miller Budget & Finance (Chairman)
Building & Grounds
Email Ron Miller
Sandra Sherwood Children, Youth, & Families (Chairman)
Spiritual Growth
Email Sandra Sherwood
Class of 2015
Linda Mihnos Nominating (Chairman)
Personnel (Chairman)
Email Linda Mihnos
Star Thomson Stewardship (Chairman)
Budget & Finance
Email Star Thomson
Beverly Treneman Clerk of Session Email Beverly Treneman
Dave Haugeberg Mission (Chairman)
Email Dave Haugeberg
Class of 2016
Gary Buck Media & Technology (Chairman)
Worship & Music
Email Gary Buck
Jane Kristof Spiritual Growth (Chairman)
Email Jane Kristof
Mary McBride Worship & Music (Chairman)
Email Mary McBride
Kinsey Bushart (Youth Elder) Children, Youth, & Family
Spirtual Growth
Email Carley Bushart

Deacon Roster:

Deacon Ministry Assignments Deacon Email
Paula Buck Co-Chair Memorial Services Ministry Email Paula Buck
Gail Burkholder Hospital Visitation Email Gail Burkholder
Carley Bushart Representative to Spiritual Growth Ministry Email Carley Bushart
Monika Chroust-Masin Moderator
College Student & Military Care
Email Monika Chroust-Masin
Rich Custer Hospital Visitation Email Rich Custer
Becky Donaly Co-Chair Memorial Services Ministry
College Student & Military Care
Email Becky Donaly
Mitch Donaly Hospital Visitation Email Mitch Donaly
Marilyn Enger Hospital Visitation Email Marilyn Enger
Carole Hansen Deacon Vice-Moderator
College Student & Military Care
Hospital Equipment
Email Carole Hansen
Marie Hewitt Hospital Equipment Email Marie Hewitt
Mary Jane Krug Representative to Spiritual Growth Ministry Email Mary Jane Krug
Sandra Lawrence Home Care Ministry Email Sandra Lawrence
Donna Reynolds Hospital Flower Coordinator Email Donna Reynolds
Carolyn Tomlinson Hospital Visitation
Representative to Nominating Committee
Home Care Ministry
Email Carolyn Tomlinson
Carol Warren Deacon Secretary
Prayer Chain
Email Carol Warren